The Cho Oyu Team

Dear Family & Friends,

We’ve had a late addition to our expedition and the 8 team members are as follows;

John Currie, Colin Barton, Annette Skirka, Neil Thomas, Claudia Lopez, Louis Kosztelny, Warren Townsden & Graeme Smith.

Our 4 Sherpas for Cho Oyu are - Ang Kazi Sherpa, Lakpa Nuru Sherpa, Bishnu Gurung & Lakpa Tamang and guide is  Angel Ezequiel Armesto.

The official name for our expedition is  ”The 2011 Turquoise Fellowship


Comments are closed.